The location: Home- About YuYuan.art- About Us

About YuYuan.artAbout Us

About Us

        Shenzhen YuYuan art Investment Group is proud to have the world’s leading-edge restoration technology of cultural relics, together with rich resources of reputed artists and art institutes both at home and abroad. With mature management model of European aristocratic art, combined with the local characteristics of Shenzhen, we aims to provide a complete custom service system of international art.
        On the 40th anniversary of China’s reform and opening up, Shenzhen YuYuan art Investment Group was honoured as “2018 China brand golden tripod award”, “the most influential brand of international art customization service” and “China’s top ten honest industry brands”. Chairwoman, Guo YuLi won the title of “top ten innovative entrepreneurs leading the development of the industry”.
        
On May 6th,2019, on behalf of international art brands of China, Chairwoman Guo YuLi delivered a speech titled “A Beautiful Mind” at Harvard University.
       On May 8th, entering the United Nations as the sponsor of the UN Declaration on Chinese Brands,YuYuan art signed and read the declaration, promising to abide by integrity, protect environment and conserve energy, adhere to sustainable development, undertake social responsibilities, inherit Chinese culture, and maintain international image of Chinese Brands. The declaration was then retained by the relevant United Nations agencies. Meanwhile,it won“the 2018 to 2019 Influential Brand Award of International Industry”issued by the UN.
        On June 15th,2019,YuYuan art officially became the official global art, culture and football education partner of Manchester City Football.
        On August 16th,2019,The China Brand Innovation and Development Project and YuYuan art jointly launched the “Chinese-English Art Festival”, successfully building a bridge between Chinese and English art.
      
   We start and develop our long career of art at Qianhai, serving as a bridge for the communication of art and culture between China and abroad, bringing the mature international customization system of art to home, and taking domestic needs of art to the world.
        Presently, based on a wealth of art collections, YuYuan art has established strategic co-operations with reputed art institutions both at home and abroad, eventually building the art center, and promoting the art development in the Greater Bay Area.

关于我们

        深圳裕苑艺术品投资集团(Shenzhen YuYuan art Investment Group )拥有全球最顶尖文物修复技术,以及海内外知名艺术家及艺术机构等相关精准有效资源。积累欧洲贵族艺术的成熟服务管理模式,结合深圳本地的特征,打造一个完善的国际艺术综合定制服务体系。
   在改革开放40周年之际,“深圳裕苑艺术品投资集团”荣获“2018中国品牌 — 金鼎奖”、“中国国际艺术综合定制服务最具影响力领导品牌”、“中国行业十大诚信品牌”奖项;同时,郭裕莉董事长荣获“引领行业发展十大创新企业家”称号。
    2019年5月6日,集团董事长代表中国国际艺术类品牌在哈佛大学发表题为《美丽心灵》的精彩演讲。
    5月8日,中国品牌裕苑艺术走进联合国,作为《中国品牌联合国宣言》发起单位,现场签署并宣读了《中国品牌联合国宣言》,承诺将继续以诚信创新为基石、以环保节能为原则、以可持续发展为理念,勇于承担社会责任,传承中国优秀文化,维护中国品牌的国际形象。宣言书随后交由联合国有关部门留存。同时荣获联合国颁发的“2018-2019国际行业影响力品牌奖”。
    2019年6月15日,裕苑艺术正式成为英国曼彻斯特城市足球俱乐部官方全球独家艺术文化及足球教育合作伙伴
    2019年8月16日,中国品牌创新发展工程携手裕苑艺术共同启动“中英文化艺术节”,成功搭建中英文化艺术桥梁。
    我们扎根前海,于此长期发展,担任起国内外艺术文化交流的桥梁角色,将国际上成熟的艺术品定制体系引入国内,将国内的需求推向国际,从而促进双方的精准交流。
    目前,裕苑艺术在集团现有的众多艺术收藏基础上,成功与国内外知名艺术机构建立起长期稳定的战略合作关系,逐步形成大湾区艺术核心圈层,在大湾区文化艺术发展上起到积极的推动作用。